closed in january

Mountain Laurel Lake

Phone: (888)263-9150

Email: patti@lakedream.com


Rental Policies

.

Deposit

A deposit of 25% of rental total is required upon making a reservation.

Visitors

All visitors must pay $20/day charge regardless of length of stay. Number of visitors allowed per cabin at ant time is 2.

Early Departures

No refunds for early departures.

Cancellation & Refunds

Two weeks notice of cancellation is required; less than two weeks, deposit is forfeited unless we are able to re-rent the cabin during the time period you reserved. However, if we are successful, we will refund your deposit less 10%. Through we will make every reasonable effort to re-rent, we cannot guarantee we will be successful.

Pets

There is a $15/night charge for pets. Any damages caused by a pet will be charged to the guest renting the cabin at that time. One well-mannered pet per cabin, please.

Check In & Check Out Times

Check In:   3:00pm Eastern                      2:00pm Central

Check Out:   12:00pm Eastern                             11:00am Central    

*We are located just inside the Central Time Zone*


Call or Email To Make Your Reservation Today!